Teamwork….

Some how I think I got the best of this deal.  In December I participated in the local Rotary Auction for charity.  One of the things I had the successful bid on was a car detailing which was a gift for Tracy as part of her birthday surprises in January.   When I picked it up I found out it expired January 31, 2012.  Kinda useless when we were still in the midst of ice, heavy road salting and slush.

I then headed over the to detailing shop and did my biggest humble whining.  They extended it to April 30th just to get rid of me I think.  So I took her car in on April 28th and we just got it back shining like a new penny.

So yesterday I wondered why I hadn’t heard from Tracy for an hour or so and went out to the back to see what she was up to.  There she was working hard at making my truck look like new again…..

Reason 657 why I love her so much!!

…………………

……………..

Leave a Reply

