Sorry Tracy or (Air Canada baggage handling inside the aircraft…..)

One victim on my last trip.  Tracy’s laptop she lent me so graciously was in my carry on I put in valet as it didn’t fit in the Dash 8.  Inside a padded 9″ carry on…. and the attitude when I asked for assistance in maybe getting it fixed….sheesh!!

A 13″ screen has become a 7″ screen (note the right side of the screen)

Learn every day I guess but I ordered a new screen on-line and it is awaiting installation by me when I get back tonight…(Sorry Tracy..really I am)

.

One Response

  1. Hmmmm … Good thing she loves you … 😉

Leave a Reply

